Night of nights for Valley athletes

RECORD BREAKERS: (from left, back) Jayde Hill, Jesse Vincent-Ellis, Nesta Walker, Renee Woods, (front) Charlee Woods, Simon Walker, Logan Jones, Toby Batten, India Walker, Allie Hancock and Paige MarrNAMBUCCA and District Little Athletics Club celebrated their presentation night, where the standout performers for the season were feted.

Top achievers were:

Tiny Tots – Brooklyn Hilton, Lily Lhuede, Tazmyn White, Layla Weaver, Carli-na Wilson, Jayda Cohen, Marley Marr, Caleb Weaver, Jamaine Donovan, Miller Baade, Calvin Coote and Jedd Dyer.

Under 6 girls – 1st Paige Jackson, 2nd Fiona Holloway, 3rd Zannah Hogan.

Under 6 boys – 1st Olliver Gage, 2nd Jaxon White.

Under 7 girls – 1st India Walker, 2nd Erin Eadie, 3rd Eliza Graham. Also Makayla Lamb, Allie Hancock and Nakeetah Marr.

Under 7 boys – 1st Toby Batten, 2nd Leo Woodward.

Under 8 girls – 1st equal Izabelle Salway and Charlee Woods, 3rd Holly Blanch. Also Kayla Gage.

Under 8 boys – 1st Caleb Jackson

Under 9 girls – 1st Lily Woodward. Also Cheyenne Baker.

Under 9 boys – 1st Jaxx Eadie, 2nd Jayden Jackson, 3rd Malcolm Noble. Also Will Batten.

Under 10 girls – 1st Ella Buchanan. Also Paige Marr.

Under 10 boys – 1st Joven Walker, 2nd Kade Scarth, 3rd Jake Hancock. Also Jake Vincent-Ellis.

Under 11 girls – 1st equal Kailee Salway and Jayda Rixon, 3rd Chloe Martin. Also Paris Stadhams and Penny Stadhams.

Under 12 girls – 1st Teagan Craig.

Under 12 boys – 1st Simon Walker, 2nd Logan Jones.

Under 13 girls – 1st Tia Scarth. Also Keyarna Baker and Tahnee Marr.

Under 14 girls – 1st Renee Woods.

Under 14 boys – 1st Dylan Blanch.

Under 15 girls – 1st Amanda Cheers.

Under 15 boys – Jesse Vincent-Ellis.

Under 17 girls – 1st Jayde Hill.

Under 17 boys – 1st Nesta Walker.

* Zone participants

Allie Hancock, Toby Batten and India Walker.

* Regional participants

Charlee Woods, Izabelle Salway, Malcolm Noble, Will Batten, Joven Walker, Kailee Salway, Chloe Martin, Logan Jones and Amanda Cheers.

* State participants

Simon Walker, Renee Woods, Jesse Vincent-Ellis, Jayde Hill and Nesta Walker.

* New records

Allie Hancock – Under 7G 200m.

India Walker – Under 7G 50m, 100m, shot put and turbo javelin.

Toby Batten – Under 7B shot put.

Charlee Woods – Under 8G turbo javelin.

Paige Marr – Under 10G turbo javelin.

Logan Jones – Under 12B 400m.

Simon Walker – Under 12 javelin.

Renee Woods – Under 14G shot put and discus.

Jesse Vincent-Ellis – Under 15B shot put.

Nesta Walker – Under 17B 400m and 110m hurdles.

Jayde Hill – 1500mwalk.

* Major trophies

Highest Point Scorer – India Walker.

Best at State – Jayde Hill.

Stephen Spear Trophy for Best Performance on a Club Night. – India Walker and Nesta Walker.

Clubperson of the Year – Erin Blanch.

Parent Helper of the Year – Buck Buchanan.

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训学校.

Posted in 苏州美甲美睫培训学校. Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments are closed.

Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark.